Thinking Out Loud: Why is it so cold?

Thinking-Out-Loud2

Felt like being a little random today…Enjoy!

1. Does any else still feel Christmas went by too fast? I’m still on vacation mode.

this_is_file_name_2582

(Source)

How did I go from basking in the sun to freeze warnings?…Welcome back to the states, Nathalie!

warning(Source)

2. I can’t deal with the cold. Take me back to Haiti! (recap of my trip coming soon!)

IMG_1859

3. Since I’ve been home back,Β I’ve been living off of pizza and chipotle. I need to go grocery shopping!

2014-04-19 20.54.58

4.They announce a freeze warning and still I haven’t gone groceryΒ shopping. I would much rather get cozy under my covers and watch Netflix.

29906-Keep-Warm-And-Snuggle-Up

(Source)

5. Other things look forward to in this cold weather are: coats, scarves, boots and warm drinks.

the hunt(Source)

6. I’m curious. How do you prepare for freeze warnings?…Is it cold freezing where you are?

PS277_lg

(Source)

Happy #ThinkOutLoud Thursday!

Thanks SpoonsΒ for allowing me to share my randomness πŸ™‚

What are some some of your random thoughts?

6 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud: Why is it so cold?

  1. I’m from Canada, so… it’s always cold πŸ˜› But I feel ya on Christmas going by WAY too fast. In some ways I feel like I’m still waiting for it to happen… which might be why the Post-Christmas Blues didn’t hit me this year — I refuse to acknowledge that it’s already over πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

